Fixtures at Dockleaf

We show both Sky Sports and BT Sports, so you'll never miss a match.

QPR v Sheff Wed

Fri, 24 Jan 2020 20:00

Southampton v Spurs

Sat, 25 Jan 2020 15:00

Shrewsbury Town v Liverpool

Sun, 26 Jan 2020 17:00

Ireland v Scotland

Sat, 1 Feb 2020 16:45

France v England

Sun, 2 Feb 2020 15:00

Ireland v Wales

Sat, 8 Feb 2020 14:15

Man City vs West Ham Utd

Sun, 9 Feb 2020 16:30

Arsenal vs Newcastle Utd

Sun, 16 Feb 2020 16:30

Borussia Dortmund vs Paris Saint Germain

Tue, 18 Feb 2020 20:00

Italy v Scotland

Sat, 22 Feb 2020 14:45

Northampton Town v Derby County

Fri, 24 Jan 2020 20:00

Hull City v Chelsea

Sat, 25 Jan 2020 17:30

AFC Bournemouth v Arsenal

Mon, 27 Jan 2020 20:00

Man Utd vs Wolves

Sat, 1 Feb 2020 17:30

Spurs vs Man City

Sun, 2 Feb 2020 16:30

Scotland v England

Sat, 8 Feb 2020 16:45

Norwich City vs Liverpool

Sat, 15 Feb 2020 17:30

Chelsea vs Man Utd

Mon, 17 Feb 2020 20:00

Atalanta vs Valencia

Wed, 19 Feb 2020 20:00

Wales v France

Sat, 22 Feb 2020 16:45

Brentford v Leicester

Sat, 25 Jan 2020 12:45

Man City v Fulham

Sun, 26 Jan 2020 13:00

Wales v Italy

Sat, 1 Feb 2020 14:15

Burnley vs Arsenal

Sun, 2 Feb 2020 14:00

Super Bowl LIV Kansas City Chiefs v San Francisco 49ers

Sun, 2 Feb 2020 22:00

France v Italy

Sun, 9 Feb 2020 15:00

Aston Villa vs Spurs

Sun, 16 Feb 2020 14:00

Atletico Madrid vs Liverpool

Tue, 18 Feb 2020 20:00

Spurs vs RB Leipzig

Wed, 19 Feb 2020 20:00

Leicester City vs Man City

Sat, 22 Feb 2020 17:30

Join here & get the latest updates on special events @ Dockleaf

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon

ADDRESS

Cains Brewery Village

Liverpool

L8 5XJ

HOURS

Monday - Thursday - Closed
Friday - Saturday - 11am - Late

Closed Christmas Day + New Years Day

General Enquiries

info@dockleafbar.co.uk

Our extended family

©2019 Dockleaf Ltd      Terms and Conditions      Privacy