Fixtures at Dockleaf

We show both Sky Sports and BT Sports, so you'll never miss a match.

Sheffield Utd vs Spurs

Sat, 4 Apr 2020 17:30

Everton vs Leicester City

Mon, 6 Apr 2020 20:00

Chelsea vs Watford

Sun, 12 Apr 2020 14:00

Arsenal vs Leicester City

Fri, 17 Apr 2020 17:30

Aston Villa vs Man Utd

Sun, 19 Apr 2020 16:30

Sheffield Utd vs Chelsea

Sun, 26 Apr 2020 14:00

West Ham Utd vs Chelsea

Sun, 5 Apr 2020 14:00

Newcastle Utd vs West Ham Utd

Fri, 10 Apr 2020 20:00

Liverpool vs Aston Villa

Sun, 12 Apr 2020 16:30

Crystal Palace vs Chelsea

Sat, 18 Apr 2020 12:30

Brighton vs Liverpool

Mon, 20 Apr 2020 20:00

Spurs vs Arsenal

Sun, 26 Apr 2020 16:30

Man City vs Liverpool

Sun, 5 Apr 2020 16:00

Spurs vs Everton

Sat, 11 Apr 2020 17:30

Wolves vs Arsenal

Mon, 13 Apr 2020 20:00

Sheffield Utd vs Wolves

Sun, 19 Apr 2020 14:00

Brighton vs Man City

Sat, 25 Apr 2020 17:30

Aston Villa vs Crystal Palace

Mon, 27 Apr 2020 20:00

Join here & get the latest updates on special events @ Dockleaf

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon

ADDRESS

Cains Brewery Village

Liverpool

L8 5XJ

HOURS

Monday - Thursday - Closed
Friday - Saturday - 11am - Late

Closed Christmas Day + New Years Day

General Enquiries

info@dockleafbar.co.uk

Our extended family

©2020 Dockleaf Ltd      Terms and Conditions      Privacy